Let’s do things again

My friend’s husband decided it is time for him to get back to coding after working in design. You can ready his story here.

He asked me to stitch a small reminder for him and I did.

Coincidentally, I also started to code more lately. That’s one of the reasons I didn’t stitch that much in last few weeks. But I am back, trying to do everything I love 😉

And here are Merlin’s new office gadgets:

DSC01864

To stitch the flag I used water soluble canvas.

DSC01886

I even used my sewing machine this time (and put the eyelets in fabric using a hammer!)

20170424_205408

As usual, I want to thank Wiktoria for the lovely pictures 🙂

I hope to have one of my new projects finished in two weeks.

Take care!

Leave a Reply

